top of page

Church Council

The Church council consists of a group of dedicated individuals who represent the Congregation on their behalf.


It consists of the Pastor, the Moderator, Deacons, Trustees, the Treasurer, the Superintendent of Sunday School, the Chairman of the Board of Christian Ed, and two members at large chosen from the Church membership.


The Council directs the activities in all matters of general interest to the Church.

2023 Council Chairman: Patricia Weaver


Meets Third Thursday every 2 months @6:30 pm

bottom of page